In this section, we will tell you what path our candidate passes, who has firmly decided to find a job abroad!

STEP 1: Completing our application form SMARTSTAFF

Our application form was developed taking into account the requirements of foreign employers. You can download it in the section here

STEP 2: Screening – interview with our manager

The interview is the nature of the conversation, where we will determine your level of English, talk about employment process in abroad, edit your profile according to the requirements of the employer, as well as offer current vacancies.

STEP 3: Interview with the employer

When your CV is selected, you will be interviewed with the employer by Skype or by mobile phone. We will inform you about the date and time of the interview in advance so that you can prepare. How to pass the interview successfully, you can read in the section “Secrets of a successful interview”.

Most often, the interview takes place on Skype, large network of hotels in Oman and Bahrain prefer to conduct interviews with the candidate using a phone call. Recently, interviews have also started by  IMO application. In any case, all you need is to have Internet access and a mobile phone next to you to talk to the employer.

The results of the interview are summarized in several days. The result usually comes within 1 week. Sometimes it  happens that the interview takes place in several rounds. Several managers are responsible for recruiting staff in the company

STEP 4: Signing of the employment contract (work contract) with the employer

The long-awaited day has come! You have received  employment  contract from the employer. You need to sign it on each page (surname, name and signature), put the date, scan and send it to us. Also, together with the signed contract, you send a photo in electronic form 3 * 4, as well as color scanned copy of the passport. This is a standard package of documents for obtaining a work visa in the UAE, Qatar, Oman and Bahrain.

Sometimes they may require a certificate of non-conviction and / or a diploma of education, a basic set of medical tests (blood for hepatitis, HIV, fluorography). Medical tests and a certificate of non-conviction should be translated into English. These expenses are borne by the candidate at his own expense.

STEP 5: Pay for the  program

Payment for SMARTSTAFF services is carried out after signing an employment contract with the employer within 48 hours. More in the section “Cost of the program”

STEP 6: Working visa

Working visa is released from 1 to 2 months by the Ministry of Labor and Immigration of the state where you signed the contract. Working visa is sent to the agency by email, and we send it to you. The visa will need to be printed in color and presented at the airport.

Reasons for refusing visas to the Gulf countries:

  • If the applicant has already worked in this country and got a ban (work ban) from his previous employer or state;
  • If the applicant has not closed the previous work visa in the country, where he is again applied for a work visa; in this case, you need to close the previous visa.
  • If in the passport there are notes on the attempt or visit to the State of Israel; in this case, you need to change your passport.
  • If the candidate is under 18 years of age

STEP 7: Departure to work

After the visa is ready – we will send you the air ticket for a date agreed upon in advance. Most often, an employer buys a plane ticket from the capital (Kiev, Astana, Bishkek, Moscow, etc.).

At the airport after arrival  you will be met by a representative of the company where you will work, will take you to the accommodation for a rest from the road. The next day you will need to come to the head office of the company to get acquainted and sign the necessary documents, after which you will be presented to the work collective and free trainings and an introductory course will begin!

Good luck to all! 

Do you have  questions on the main stages of employment in the UAE, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain – write to us by Skype smartstaff_recruitment

, В данном разделе мы расскажем Вам какой путь проходит наш кандидат для поиска работы в Арабских Эмиратах который твердо решил найти работу за границей!

ШАГ 1: Заполнение анкеты образца

Наша анкета разработана с учетом требований иностранных работодателей. Скачать ее можно в разделе «Заполнить анкету»

ШАГ 2: Прохождение screening – интервью с нашим менеджером.

Интервью носит характер беседы, где мы определим Ваш уровень владения английским языком, расскажем о трудоустройстве за границу, отредактируем Вашу анкету под требования работодателя, а также предложим актуальные вакансии.

ШАГ 3: Собеседование с работодателем

Когда Вашу анкету отберут, Вам будет назначено собеседование с работодателем по Skype или по мобильному телефону. Дату и время интервью мы сообщим Вам заранее, чтобы Вы успели подготовиться. Как пройти интервью успешно, можно прочитать в разделе «Секреты успешного интервью».

Чаще всего интервью проходит по Skype, большие сетевые отели в Омане и Бахрейне предпочитают проводить собеседование с кандидатом с помощью телефонного звонка. Последнее время интервью стали также проводить по мобильному приложению IMO. В любом случае, все что Вам нужно, это иметь интернет и мобильный телефон рядом с собой, чтобы поговорить с работодателем.

Итоги собеседования подводятся в течение нескольких дней. Результат обычно приходит в течение 1 недели. Бывает, что интервью проходит в несколько туров, т.к. несколько менеджеров отвечают за набор персонала в компании

ШАГ 4: Подписание трудового договора (рабочего контракта) с работодателем

Долгожданный день настал! Вам пришел по email договор с работодателем. Вам нужно его подписать на каждой странице (фамилия, имя и подпись), поставить дату, отсканировать и выслать нам. Также вместе с подписанным контрактом, Вы отправляете фото в электронном виде 3*4, а также цветную сканкопию загранпаспорта. Это стандартный пакет документов для оформления рабочей визы в ОАЭ, Катар, Оман и Бахрейн.

Иногда могут потребовать предоставить справку о несудимости и/или диплом об образовании, сдать базовый набор медицинских анализов (кровь на отсутствие гепатитов, ВИЧ, сделать флюорографию). Медицинские анализы и справку о несудимости нужно будет перевести на английский язык. Данные расходы кандидат несет за свой счет.

ШАГ 5: Оплата программы

Оплата услуг компании Smartstaff Recruitment осуществляется после подписания рабочего контракта с работодателем в течение 48 часов. Детальнее в разделе «Стоимость программы»

ШАГ 6: Рабочая виза

Рабочая виза открывается от 1 до 2 месяцев Министерством труда и Иммиграции того государства, куда Вы подписали контракт. Рабочая виза отправляется агентству по email, а мы ее отправляем Вам. Визу нужно будет распечатать в цветном виде и предъявить в аэропорту.

Причины отказа в визу в страны Персидского залива:

  • Если соискатель уже работал стране Эмиратов и получил там ban (запрет на работу) от своего предыдущего работодателя или государства;
  • Если у соискателя не закрыта предыдущая рабочая виза в стране, куда он снова подается на рабочую визу; в этом случае нужно закрыть предыдущую визу.
  • Если в загранпаспорте есть отметки о попытке или посещении государства Израиль; в этом случае нужно менять загранпаспорт.
  • Если кандидат не достиг 18 лет

ШАГ 7: Вылет на работу

После того, как виза будет готова – мы вышлем Вам авиабилет на оговоренную заранее дату. Чаще всего работодатель покупает билет на самолет из столицы (Киев, Астана, Бишкек, Москва и т.д.).

В аэропорту Вас встретит представитель компании, где Вы будете работать, отвезет в accommodation для отдыха с дороги. На следующий день Вам нужно будет явиться в head office компании для знакомства и подписания необходимых документов, после чего Вас представят рабочему коллективу и начнутся бесплатные тренинги и вводный курс в работу!

Всем удачи! Дерзайте!

Остались вопросы по основным этапам работы в ОАЭ, Катар, Оман, Бахрейн – пишите нам – smartstaff_recruitment